Read Indulge Your Desires: The Olivia Darling 3-Book Bundle - Vintage, Priceless, Temptation by Olivia Darling Online

indulge-your-desires-the-olivia-darling-3-book-bundle-vintage-priceless-temptation

Power, sex, seduction, money, revenge - these women have got what it takes to make it in a man's world. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Jackie Collins or Tasmina Perry, here are three addictive and passionate novels, VINTAGE, PRICELESS and TEMPTATION, in one bargain volume.In VINTAGE, the wine is sparkling and so is the sex. Madeleine has prepared for this moment all herPower, sex, seduction, money, revenge - these women have got what it takes to make it in a man's world. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Jackie Collins or Tasmina Perry, here are three addictive and passionate novels, VINTAGE, PRICELESS and TEMPTATION, in one bargain volume.In VINTAGE, the wine is sparkling and so is the sex. Madeleine has prepared for this moment all her life. But now she faces the ultimate test: prove to her rivals that she can run the most successful champagne house in France and rescue her beloved family home in the process. Can she do it?In PRICELESS, Lizzy does her best to get ahead in London???s glittering art scene, while her boss takes advantage of her in more ways than one. Is sleeping with him Lizzy???s best career move? Or her worst?In TEMPTATION, Mercy is struggling to make ends meet while longing to make it big as a singer. Will she be tempted to break the law to take the first step towards her dream of fame and fortune?...

Title : Indulge Your Desires: The Olivia Darling 3-Book Bundle - Vintage, Priceless, Temptation
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 19881439
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 1500 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Indulge Your Desires: The Olivia Darling 3-Book Bundle - Vintage, Priceless, Temptation Reviews