Read take a shot by Bianca Vix Online

take-a-shot

Two hockey players. One woman. Secret crushes. Three hearts are on the line. True love isn’t a game. Games have rules, and this romance breaks them all. Scott Sharpe has a secret. Starting a new life in Chicago is going to help him leave his past in the dust, right beside his life-long dream of being a superstar hockey player. Ever since his career-ending knee injury sidelTwo hockey players. One woman. Secret crushes. Three hearts are on the line. True love isn’t a game. Games have rules, and this romance breaks them all. Scott Sharpe has a secret. Starting a new life in Chicago is going to help him leave his past in the dust, right beside his life-long dream of being a superstar hockey player. Ever since his career-ending knee injury sidelined him, Scott was left drifting and aimless. He’s never been the type of guy to settle down. Love? That doesn’t happen for players like him. Falling for his best friend’s girlfriend is not an option. Neither is falling for his best friend. Life is on track for Blake Hawkins. He’s starting a great career with the Chicago Stormers, he’s just bought his first home, and he’s moving in with his girlfriend. His best friend coming to town should be icing on the cake. But when Scott shows up, he rocks Blake’s world in ways he never saw coming. Blake will do almost anything to protect what he has going for him. But this time, following the rules might the riskiest move he could make. Lora Berry is all about stability. Her relationship with her long-term boyfriend is going well. Finally moving in with Blake is a big step in the right direction. She knows where they’re heading as a couple. Until Scott comes to stay and everything changes. After one hot night that she’ll never forget, Lora is determined not to lose the kind of love she didn’t even know she was missing. But it’s not that easy when you have two very stubborn guys on your hands. When she tries to get everyone together, three hearts are on the line. This is a standalone mmf bisexual romance without a cliffhanger. Take a Shot is a hot mmf romance, perfect for fans of Nicole Stewart and Elle Everton....

Title : take a shot
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 31824158
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 124 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

take a shot Reviews

  • Cathi Lipham
    2019-02-18 10:57

    Slap shot!!Holy moly!! This was a truly awesome story!! So full of steamy hot sex & deep love! Though a secret nearly ripped them apart, they triumphed with sensational victory!! Awesome book in all ways!!

  • Karen Wright
    2019-02-27 06:12

    He shoots and scoresI really enjoyed this book. The story of a hockey player in love with his best friend and his girl. As a professional player can he have an open relationship with three people? I enjoyed the story and although this story does not end in a cliff hanger I hope we get another book about them and what happens next.it's a perfect read if you like the emotional drama that happens as each person tries to work out their feelings about this unique relationship. The read is a few hours and worth it.

  • Jeanne Kotsios
    2019-02-25 12:48

    GreatThis was great loved the story the feeling just so god d loved it great read fantastic wanted more sweet