Read big league by Bianca Vix Online

big-league

Cracks in the ice can be dangerous. Especially when the ice is around your heart. Out on the ice, Miles is the Master. He plays to win. When it comes to protecting his heart, he’s just as fierce. Hockey is his whole life, and he won’t let anything get in the way of taking the Chicago Stormers all the way to the playoffs and beyond. Nothing is going to distract him from achCracks in the ice can be dangerous. Especially when the ice is around your heart. Out on the ice, Miles is the Master. He plays to win. When it comes to protecting his heart, he’s just as fierce. Hockey is his whole life, and he won’t let anything get in the way of taking the Chicago Stormers all the way to the playoffs and beyond. Nothing is going to distract him from achieving his ultimate goal. He doesn’t do relationships. People always leave you in the end, so what’s the point? Love is just pain, and it’s not worth it. Reid wants his girlfriend back. Okay, she’s his ex-girlfriend right now, but he never should have let her go. She’s moving on but the man she’s with now is not at all who he expected. Reid’s ready to fight for her, but Miles just might be the one to offer Reid something he never believed he would find. Claire never though it would be so hard to find a man who could commit to her and her alone. She’s found a hot hockey player to help her get over her ex. When Reid comes back into her life, she doesn’t know what to do. He and her current guy have the kind of history together that she never expected. When the three of them find themselves in one room together, everything comes to a head. The heat between them is enough to start a fire, and sparks fly hard and fast. After their scorching threesome, Claire’s ready to open her heart to both men. But it’s not that easy when the past threatens to destroy their future. This is a standalone mmf bisexual romance without a cliffhanger. Big League is a hot mmf bisexual romance, perfect for fans of Elle Everton and Nicole Stewart....

Title : big league
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 33634053
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 134 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

big league Reviews

  • Scrap
    2019-03-06 13:13

    I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this bookI was so so surprised at just how good this book was, Miles, Claire and Reid's story will touch your heart,Miles' past is so sad and had me crying when he finally opened up to Claire and Reid. This book has ups anddowns, like when Miles decides that he just cant do a relationship, When Blake had to leave because of an emergency andthen Miles realized what Claire and Reid meant to him just WOW. I will be reading Blake, Lori and Scott's story becauseI SO want to know about their relationship, how it came about. This was one of the best written MMF books I have read.Most of the time they are all about sex and not very well done, this was about more then just sex this was about the emotions as wellBianca has a new fan thats for sure!

  • Cathi Lipham
    2019-03-20 11:42

    Slice of steamy hot sexual pie!!Who would have thought a hockey player that was scared of love would find two people who would forever change his life? Bianca did an excellent job of telling the story of the struggles, the fight, the hot steamy sex & the love! Excellent book!!

  • Tiffany
    2019-03-13 06:27

    This is a standalone story, although the triad from Take A Shot appears fairly often. You don't need to read that one first to follow this one. However, I do want to go back and read it to see how Lora, Blake, and Scott got together.Claire, Reid, and Miles are great together. What I especially liked about this one is that it showed the very real feelings that can surface in an arrangement such as this. It's not always going to be roses. There's a good chance, at one time or another, one person is going to feel left out from the other two. I do wonder though, if in future books, if the very real emotions (and possible fallout) around being a gay pro athlete will be explored - especially since we're dealing with the testosterone driven sport of hockey. That is if there will be future stories surrounding the Chicago Stormers team, which I hope there will be.*I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book. This is my honest review.*

  • Book-Lovin-Momma
    2019-03-01 13:37

    Reid and Claire have history, but so do Miles and Reid. When Claire meets Miles, there's an immediate response, and things get interesting. Can they all work through their pasts and move on so that they can have a future together? This was a well-written MMF romance, and it kept things fast, hot and intense. Their circle of friends were there for them, and I loved how they didn't give up. I would've liked to see a more fleshed out version of their story, but this was still a quick novella that satisfied.I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.

  • Amy
    2019-02-21 08:20

    I wasn't too impressed with this book, but I have to say it was still pretty good. I was surprised by how they became connected, I wouldn't of expected that. It was a pretty short read, which lead to no a lot of little moments that really showed their relationship. This is the first book by Bianca Vix, but I think I'm going to read Take a Shot which take places before this book and is about Miles teammate Blake. I'd recommend this for a quick cute read with HEA. I received an ARC, and am voluntarily reviewing it.

  • SouthernAngel
    2019-03-05 12:29

    Fast Read:This is a fast paced read. The sex between Miles, Reid and Claire is steamy hot and sizzling, but I felt it was lacking a little on the relationship side between the characters. Overall it's a good quick read with a flowing plot line.I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

  • Becky Baldridge
    2019-02-17 13:16

    This is fast, easy read. It is a bit different than most stories of this type with the jealousy issue being addressed which added an interesting touch. Miles' backstory adds another interesting element, making the way he is more understandable. All in all, it's a quick, steamy read with a better than average storyline that kept me turning pages.

  • Angel
    2019-03-19 06:29

    I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. This author was new to me, but I will definitely be reading more. I was hooked from the first chapter. Highly recommended for fans of sexy MMF stories.

  • Eleonor
    2019-02-27 07:18

    This ménage à trois book definitely stands apart from other books I've read in this genre. The story is fast-paced and emotional. The characters are three-dimensional and likable. I loved the story and how it unraveled. I truly enjoyed this book.

  • Crystal
    2019-02-23 06:12

    This was a great story. I thoroughly enjoyed the love, passion, excitement, steamy hott scenes with the too sexy for words hockey player. They make a threesome sound so good. Great job.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book

  • Angala Fox
    2019-03-13 10:14

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.This was a great sports romance. It pulled me in and wouldn't let me go. Definitely recommended.

  • Tammy L
    2019-02-23 06:15

    Big League by Bianca Vix“I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.”…A quick easy read, although it seemed to move a little fast, skipping time and some details.